top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Saturday O Saturday!

Can we make it an O Saturday. I think there is a lot of college football on today, BOOOOOO!


Yesterday was an orgasm polluza on my stream - thanks, thanks, and more thanks! The token love is really helping my stress with my move. It's only for 120 days, so it is weird, and unexpected things are going to pop up, so thanks for that also.


I don't really have any crazy updates or goings on for the week. I got a new tattoo on Thursday, had a migraine Thursday night, haven't done too much but hang with some friends and my kids on the weeknights. Tomorrow I am going to the shooting range with 2 of my friends. That will be fun! Today, I am going to stream and pack and play with my pussy. All of the above for however long I choose. Inevitably, one of my kids will call and cock block my O, but I am 100% o.k. with that, cause I will miss the FUCK out of them when I am gone.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page