top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Saturday Night - Lame

I would say that I have had a pretty productive day. I did a public cum show to start the day, just did a ticket show, for what I like to call the mid - day. Now I am cooking up something super fun for tomorrow - or not super fun - but naked and orgasmic for me anyway.


Tonight - I am logged into www.talktome.com - I have had guys ask me to let them hear phone sex calls, but I haven't done it - and I 100% wouldn't do it in public chat, because most of the phone sex calls that I do are very specialized. I am thinking tonight, I may log back into chaturbate - with the option of anyone taking me private to hear the call - if a call comes in. What do you think about that?


It is going to be a Jenni & Chill if I log back into chaturbate tonight anyway - privates and chat mostly, if anything.


I have along work week coming up and more fucking company coming into town mid week, so I am trying to catch up with all my sex work now - so you all don't miss me too much while I am on those grinds.


What's been up with you? Actually a lot has been up with me - but I will break it down into multiple blog posts - cause I don't think most of you like to read the LONG winded posts.


For tonight - let's be lame together - phone sex - live p.d. - prep for tomorrow's stream - and whatever floats our boats.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page