top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Rolling into the weekend like...

I don't even fucking know. I work all weekend, but the side hustle is strong with this one. I am on PTO next week and am trying to figure out what i need to get done for owrk before Sunday night, while actually being in the field working. It takes up a lot of time at home to keep up with admin stuff. If I can be disciplined next week and NOT do work while I am off...that would be fire.


Not much fun going on in my life this week. Taco Tom triggered me the other day, and I think I may have sent him the "final blow" of texts. It is what it is. If I am going back to Florida is less than 4 months, I have a LOT to do to get my house in order between now and then, and dealing with him, is very low on the list. Sorry, not sorry. It might be nice to have that regular situation, but not at the cost of my patience with his lack of communiction skills.


I did re-download tinder. I have a few prospects there, but, again, I am going to be on the road again. Do I really need to add another penis to my vagina when I can masturbate just fine.


For now...I am going to take a nap before I go to work, cause orgasming this morning seems to have exhausted me.


I plan on streaming Sunday morning before I have to work! Maybe I will see you there.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page