top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Rolling into the weekend like...

I have no fucking clue. I am stuck in limbo at the relocation situation. I am waiting on permits before I can really do too much work. I have things to do, but not enough to keep me busy and that SUCKS balls. I like to be moving or exhausted. Being sedentary is not too much fun for me.


There are 24 hours in a day, and I can normally accomplish my whole day of work in like 2 hours, so what...the...fuck...and I supposed to do with the rest of my time? Obviously there is the beach, but that is only so much fun. Lots of fine dining, but that gets boring too. Jenni, party of one, lol.


For those of you that wonder or want to offer or ask, I am not taking company while I am here. I am going to be the best, in person, angelic Jenni. My primary focus here is to work and of course masturbate, but I am not looking for tinder matches or chaturbate hook ups. I reserve the right to change my mind tomorrow on that, but for today, that is my position.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page