top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Rolling into the weekend

Got me like...only 3 more days off from work :(


What to do, what to do? I am probably going to do a quick stream this morning, cause last night renewed my faith in masturbation for nickels. We will see how the morning goes. Then I have to track down a particular store that I have to go to, to get my son his birthday present. This business with stores changing hours and having reduced hours is really a racket at times.


Both malls open at 11, but the one closest to my house is only for the vulnerable population from 11-1. So...I have to drive 20 miles out of my way, because although I am sure they don't have a way to track the vulnerable from the un vulnerable, I don't want to be "that" person who doesn't play by the rules. I can't even begin to know how the majority of these shops are even still in business after all of this.


What are you all doing this weekend? The weather looks good in my state and I have minimal commitments in the calendar (other than 2 tinder dates, see yesterday's post).


Oh, and I am working on something fascinating for my chaturbate guys :) I will be unveiling that on Church with Jenni on Sunday!


Have a great day! I appreciate you!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page