top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Riding the struggle bus?

Lately, I open up my blog to type and I just stare at it. I think I am experiencing a spell of total mental vacancy. About a lot of things. I never really stop. You know that right? I think it is complicated for the newer followers to understand, but I really am usually in a constant state of motion. When I am streaming, a lot of times, that is my down time. When I get offline, I usually just head straight into whatever task is next.


Right now, the weather has been pretty nice in my hood and with that comes the truck load of food truck requests. So that work is keeping me busy. Sprinkle in a spur of the moment, almost week long, trip that I didn't plan on going on. Things pile up when I am away, so I am trying to do some organizing.


My camiversary, I realized is on President's Day, and then yesterday I realized that I am going to have to work on that day. Still sorting that out. I will be gone for Valentine's Day, but potentially will do an evening stream from the beach. That trip is throwing everything off, BUT I will never turn down a trip to the beach with my friends.


What I need you guys to do is: Be token daddy's while I am away and know that it will be worth it when I get back. I will lose potentially 3-5 days of streaming for this trip and that will throw off my February side hustle goals considerably. Fear not, I will not go broke if you cannot/don't offline tip, I just have some pretty lofty financial goals this year and I would like to keep them in tact. Usually I plan a little better on the trips. I just really wanted to go to the beach :) Can you blame me?


In other news: You guys were a load of, or 100s of loads, of fun on cam this morning - I will be back at it tomorrow for you as well. See you there?


Oh and also - if you are an amazon shopper > If you use my referral link > https://amzn.to/3Spy9tk to make ANY purchase on amazon within 24 hours of clicking it, I earn a few pennies. This link is for emergen-C - hahaha, which I highly recommend, but am not asking you to buy. Just use the link, search and buy whatever you were planning on buying, nothing to do with me, and I earn some pennies. I like pennies the exact same as I like nickels because they all add up into dollars. #futuredinermoney Support me without spending a dime on me!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page