top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Revamped

I spend some time yesterday revamping my amazon lists - here is the update, for wishlist Wednesday of course. I am not OCD. Ha, or am I? Broken down into catagories!


Enrich my mind >> Amazon.com

Dress/Undress me >> Amazon.com

Health and Wellness >> Amazon.com

Gift Cards >> Amazon.com

House! >> Amazon.com


Let's talk about the house list - My lease is up the end of April and Jenni is going to dabble back into the pool of home ownership. A lot of people question why I would do that, because I am not home that often, in a regular year, and the upkeep on a home would be too much for me, on top of my job. Add into that, being gone for 4 months in the winter, out of state for work. But...renting is an awful investment, and if I am going to buy, I want a home. Although I am used to this condo living situation, I don't want to buy a condo and pay dues for lawncare, that's what I have sons for. Right? Right.


I am looking for a specific type of house. A total fixer upper. I am a little butch like that. I also like to get the most bang for my buck, and although I am not super handy, I am very resourced in people who are super handy. Wish me luck, and as time progresses, keep an eye on the house list, cause I will need some things, and if you aren't into tipping on chaturbate or aren't a registered user or whatever, you can always support me by way of the amazon list.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page