top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Restless and AFF

Ah the season of too much work and not enough play. I got home from work last night and logged onto AFF after a very extended break. As a girl of aff, you get a lot of attention, but I am pretty picky. Cause I don't need AFF. I have a Taco Tom. But...our schedules don't really collide.


I prefer fun monogamy at this point in my life I think - but I like hard core sex. It has to be the right person and sometimes you have to dabble in the pool to find the right person. My married friend and I had the BEST sexual chemistry, so monogamy was easy. Taco Tom, I'm not really sure how fun he is. He has a nice cock, and his work ethic is really HOT, but we aren't really moving in a fun direction.


So I logged into AFF - 17 messages later, I stumble across a fireman. That is also the thing about AFF for me. I need an adventure and a good story. Fucking in a fire station is absolutely a good story and you can bet your ass that I asked. I have to be entertained. If there isn't something entertaining, I really don't have an interest.


So Fireman Jon and I actually work about 5 minutes from each other. This might be a real option. Sex to me isn't connection it is just sex. Hard core, heart pounding, cum splashing. I was able to take 3 days off this week and I felt like I would be restless, so I am just getting ahead of it. Oh AFF, I haven't really missed you, but I am going to give you another spin.


I am always hoping in the back of my mind that I can find someone to stream with, that would be better than fire station sex for me. I mean, I have 3 days off this week - maybe I can.


Until then, I have to work today, yuck! I will be streaming from my office just to be around until I have to hit the event pavement. Come see me - drop some tokens - send an amazon gift card - just spoil a hard working slut - cause it is Sunday - and Sunday's are for spoiling and sinning!

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page