top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Relocation - Success

I didn't really plan on dropping off the map for a few days, it just happened that way. Thanks for all the kind emails/messages/snaps. I did respond to all of those I believe.


Sunday was a LONG day, yesterday was just a shit show, trying to get things squared away with work, and today...I am tired, but will reappear online. I have a lot of weird thoughts on streaming during this time, so I don't know how it will go or work out. The internet here is a little ehhhhh, so there is that. Oh, and I actually need to get back to work.


First things first. A shower for the day, then work. Distract me if you think you can - tokens towards hoodies. It is cold this morning (48 degrees, lol) and I didn't pack enough outwear. Rookie move! I am thinking I will hit the pool later if it warms up.


Other things: I have met my delightful neighbor. Taco Tom came by for a last minute bj Sunday morning before I left, then he kissed me on the cheek when he left. He is so confusing to me. My kids are already planning their visits, and I have a co-worker coming out tomorrow night for a few days. It could be worse, they could have sent me to more snow. They didn't. They sent me to the beach.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page