top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Re-Intro

Oh hey, are you new here? I'm not, but let's review.


Jenni here! Workaholic. Side hustler. Sex worker.


I have been doing phone sex, for more years than I can count.

I mixed in streaming in 2019.

Professionally, I have a career outside of the sex work. I think that allows my phone and cam time to be a little more fun, because I am not bound by the nickels.

Being a mom and a daughter take up a lot of my time.

I am a single pringle. From time to time you will read about an encounter of some sort.

I do not meet people from the sexy sites in a sexy way.

I just really like to mix up my life with lots of things.


Someone said to me recently that I boosted their confidence because I talk to them offline, and compliment them. They asked me if being online boosts my confidence.


The big reveal is that it really doesn't. I am the daughter of an ex-marine and I was raised to believe in myself and not to need so much affirmation from others. What the sexy side hustles do for me is distract me from my realities. When I want to stop engaging in my everyday life, I usually will hop online. It helps me disconnect. The other side of that is that sometimes reality kicks in with work calls, kid calls, and any other thing that I may have to mute the stream for. I am almost 5 years into streaming. Can you believe that? I can't.


I stream for vacations. I am happy to say that you guys supported 3 GREAT vacations for me in 2023. I spent almost 30 whole days in a beachfront hotel across the year. I can't wait to see where I decide to head in 2024.






35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page