top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Rant-A-Roo

Ready?


So, after months of reading about this in my blog, I decided to get my shit together to buy a home. I've been dealing with a realtor (friend on mine's mother- stupid mistake) and the mortgage lender and I literally want to be done with this already.


This is not my first rodeo. I have owned a home. In fact, I bought my first home when I was 21. I do not enjoy being "talked" to. Like...the lender asks me how much I want to spend on a home. I tell him. He specs my loan, based on my income and runs it for $100k MORE than I wanted to spend, just because my income would allow for that. Mistake # 1 - putting the bank's profit ahead of my preference. I immediately emailed him back and was like, yo, wanna rerun those numbers based on what I told you? He snaps back some sass about appraisal gaps and I about lost it. Cause if there is a $100k appraisal gap, I would be an absolute idiot to buy that house.


I have never been someone to extend my means like that either. Just because I can afford a nicer car or a nicer house...if I don't need it...I don't buy it. That is wasteful. No keeping up with the Jones here. My fwb before Taco Tom had a half million-dollar home, and it was one of reasons we were never more than fwb. He really cared about what that house looked like to people. And as he was getting divorced, that house was bending him over. He couldn't afford to pay for two of them, and the wife was getting that one. Not that someone should think about divorce when they buy a home, but you maybe should think about if you can sustain your lifestyle should your situation change. I am about that life. The proactive life. I am proactive, so I can be reactive if I have to be.


Not my first rodeo.


I should never have started talking to my friend's mom. I told her I want a fixer upper. She sends me houses that have been gentrified in the neighborhoods I am looking at. Ummm...already gentrified is not a fixer upper. She's like, but you'd love this house. No. I want a fixer upper to make my own. Not a house someone bought and flipped to their own taste to make a profit.


So...I'm not really feeling people trying to force me into what they want or what they think I might want or what is easiest for them. Since when is a home not a huge commitment? I have had enough of a time wrapping my head around the commitment of a house, I will be really quick to hop off this merry go round if people keep pushing their own agendas on me.


In the meantime, I will just keep pushing the side hustles into the down payment fund and hope that I can keep up the pace I have been on that side of things.


In other news: If you caught my stream this morning, bless your heart. I totally forgot about a team's meeting I had this morning. I did stream through the meeting. One hour and 21 minutes later we got to masturbate. YES! For those of you who were there for the whole stream, thank you. For those of you who came in after the meeting, thank you also.


I will be streaming Wednesday morning. I don't feel like I need a day off this week. Come say hi - throw me some nickels - grab a pic, video, or my snap to add to the down payment fund.


I feel like I haven't mentioned the phone sex side of things lately. I'm still there - mostly in the evenings after I put my mom to bed. I have been trying to turn the phone off by midnight, so if you are a guy who wants to put me to sleep with the sound of your voice in my ear, call as close to midnight as possible. Register with my link if you haven't already >> Your Sexy Mommy | Phone Sex, Sexting, and Cam | TalkToMe.com


And...if you don't do onlyfans, you can also find my b/g clips at talktome. Even if you never call, you can still buy those vids there, but please use my link to sign up :) I earn a higher % of sales that way.


The hustle is hard with this one :) But if you follow me, you probably already know that.



30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page