top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Pussy Play and tokens

I started on Chaturbate as a goal to pay for my fall vacay to Hawaii and I am blown away at how quickly I was able to chip away at that. I try really hard not to be that evil chaturbate girl who is constantly begging for tokens. The reality is, I would cum on cam for audiences for nothing. I have an exhibitionist streak like that. The other reality is that I like to make $. It makes me feel extra self made, and that also makes me horny. There is always a side hustle to have and who wouldn't hustle if they could. The thing here for me is that it is a little real. You get to know people who pop in and out of your room or on snap or whatever. In my world, I am a kind person. I don't want to be any different here. So I am not always about slutting for tokens, but trust me when I say...it helps an exhibitionist get off, and get off hard!!!


I learned this last night - fuckity, fuck, fuck, I came so hard at the drop of tokens as I was close. I get that when I say in a show, make me cum, that might be the obvious reaction from a guy, to drop tokens. I now fully understand that and I appreciate those of you that have done it. I have seen the light. Sweet Jesus I have seen the light.


So, the moral to this story is, if I am playing with my pussy and you can tell I am on the fucking edge...I legit made a puddle when it happened last night and it was AMAZING!!!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page