top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Phone Sex Guys >> Talk to me - Read this

After many, many, successful, fun, lucrative, and most importantly, orgasmic, years as a phone sex operator, my time at www.talktome.com is coming to an end.


Here is what you don't know about my time as a PSO, that I think my long time clients will appreciate, more than my one time guys. I started doing phone sex while I was going through my separation and custody case, a loooooong time ago. Guess what? I am really good at it. I really like doing it, but I haven't had to pay a $400/hour attorney for a while now, and I haven't been as disciplined about doing it, because I haven't needed to. When you need the money, it is a 24/7 thing, because the money is good. Because I am good. My ppm rate isn't what it is because I needed it to be that, it is what it is because I am good at what I do. My reviews speak for themselves.


Fun fact: My attorney, knew what my annual income was from my full time job, but she never asked where I got the money to pay her the shit tons of money I paid her. You guys paid her, thank you for that. My children don't know, but they also that you for that.


I picked up Chaturbate earlier this year to scratch an itch I had, to go to Hawaii, and also my own sexual kinks and curiosities. Hawaii got fucked by my job, but my kinks still exist.


So...I encourage you, if you haven't to head on over to chaturbate, right this second, and if you don't already have a verified account, get one. In fact, use my link, so I get credit for it. >>https://chaturbate.com/in/?tour=7Bge&campaign=M1iLD&room=jennibean6996 <<


If you live in my state or a bordering state, you will not be able to view my page. If that is the case, shoot me an email at jennibean6996@yahoo.com and I will fix that for you. Just tell me your talktome handle and the state that you live in.


What this will do for you, you might ask? It will keep you in touch for phone sex with your sexy mommy. It actually will give you more accessibility.


For my talktome.com clients I am going to do something completely ridic, because I appreciate you! For a one time, $25 amazon card, emailed to the email above, I will send you my direct text only #. Or as I like to call it, the batline for phone sex. If you are looking for me for fun, shoot me a text, and if I am available, we can set up a call. Call rates will be less than what they were on TTM, because they took a commission of the PPM rate. I think this is an all around good deal to keep the fun rolling, and I think it will give you a LOT more access to me, because I have A LOT more time to have phone sex, than I am available on TTM. It just isn't the easiest without the computer interface, so I don't log in as often as I maybe could.


When it comes time to pay for your phone time, you can tip that through chaturbate, which is why it is important to register for a verified account there. If you are, for whatever reason, opposed to chaturbate, email me directly and we can try to work something out.


So if you want to keep the phone sex lines of communication open, this is what you need to do:

Register for a verified account at chaturbate using my link. Don't worry about giving up your i.d., I have a very legit day job, and this hasn't come back to haunt me.

Once you have registered: Follow me at chaturbate, if you buy tokens, send me a 1 token tip notes with your talktome handle in it, so I know it's you.

If you want my batline for phone sex, text #, shoot me a $25 amazon gift card to jennibean6996@yahoo.com - MAKE SURE that you put your TTM handle in the gift card note, so I know who it is. Also, make sure to include you email, so that I can send you the #.


The other really important thing to remember is: My audio, video, call recordings, and photos will go away, when I go away. If you want to grab any of that, do it! The time is now. B/G videos are not an option on chaturbate, and they cost a lot more to get there, because I send them off of the platform.


I love you guys! This isn't good bye, it is talk to you soon!

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page