top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Phone Fun with Your Sexy Mommy

Hey guys - if you like me here, and you like phone fun, boy do I have a treat for you! I have been doing phone sex for about 10 years, off and on. I started when I was going through my custody case with my kids, to feed the greedy lawyers, and I found out I have quite the aptitude for it. I have a niche, lol. I bet you can imagine what it is. I have been on this site for about 3 years.


Even if you don't like phone fun, you should do me a favor and use my link to register for an account and I will get credit :) http://www.talktome.com/?uaid=212194


Once you have an account, you can also purchase some content that is unavailable on Chaturbate. I have 12 videos on my phone sex site, and tons of photo galleries, and audio stories.


My pay per minute rate there is $2.99/minute and worth every penny, especially if you are into those types of things. My reviews speak for themselves. If you register, shoot me a message and let me know your user name and I will cut my rate in 1/2 for your first call. Just shoot me a message there or schedule online here, and I can adjust the rate before you call.


Happy Hump Day!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page