top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Phone a Jenni

You asked, and I have answered. In an effort to be more organized with my time, and also try to maximize my time with you guys, I have created an entirely separate profile at www.talktome.com for you.


Outside of my scheduled times online at chaturbate, I will be logged in at talktome for texting, and calls. Doesn't have to be dirty, can be for whatever. If you are missing me and want to catch up, you can do it here at a significantly reduced rate from my normal profile. You can still dial in on my normal profile if you want to pay the higher rate, but this gives you guys an incentive and a discount.


In addition, if you want to add phone sex to a private, this is another option and is also a better rate than tokens.


In another addition, if the time comes where I have some more b/g content to post online, it will be posted here. Chaturbate has a lot of hoops to jump through for b/g content and it is just easier to post here or on onlyfans.


I will have this new account logged in for texting only, doing my Sunday, Church with Jenni Stream and the link will be in my notifications during the stream. If you missed that, shoot me a message and I will send you the link. It is lowkey important that you sign up through my link so that I get credit (a.k.a. a referral bonus) if you don't already have a talk to me account.


I will also lower the ppm rate (less than it already is) for the first week as an incentive to sign up and chat with me. If you couldn't guess, phone sex and role plays are my jam!!!


If you sign up for a talktome account, shoot me a text message through talktome, and I will send you one of my b/g clips to your talktome account and a big naughty thank you.


I like talktome a lot because of the safety interface. You can text/call me whenever, but I don't have to give you my digits, because let's be honest, I don't know who you are, and you could be...a creeper. I know most of you aren't, but all it takes is one bad egg to ruin the dozen.


If you just can't wait until Sunday - shoot me a message here, and I will shoot you over the link.



36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page