top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Panty Sale!

Thanks to Victoria Secret Semi Annual Sale, I have a shit ton of panties right now and I want to share the love.


Starting on July 1 - I want to mail 1 pair of panties a day for the ENTIRE month.


Here is how you can get yourself a pair: Starting today!

Tip 500 off or online tokens with panties, and your mailing address, and email in the tip note

or

$25 Amazon Gift Card to jennibean6996@yahoo.com - make sure to put your chaturbate handle and mailing address in the gift card note.


Each pair of panties will be issued a send date in July, which is when I will mail them out, and I will email you to let you know when to expect them.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page