top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Out of the metal box

For at least a few days anyway. I survived the 3 days in the metal box. Two of the 3 days, some of you guys were nice enough to hang with me, chat, throw some nickels, and buy some vids. I appreciate you all. I was 100% at my most unpresentable. It's hot out there. This I know.


Yesterday, I survived an 850-person catered event. So much prep. Set-up, served, and done in less than an hour. It's a pretty ridiculous situation I am in right now. All I can do is dream of the beach. It is all I can think about to get through the rest of this month. Must get out of town. Must have some quiet time. I fear my employees are going to fuck me on this.


Highlights of the weekend. My food trucker bestie brought his wife and kids to the truck Friday night. He brought me and my staff smoothies, because he is great like that. That was the highlight. The one and only highlight, hahahaha. Otherwise, it was a lot of work and a very small amount of sleep.


Today, I had a day off. I sent my son out on the truck, and within an hour of my stream, I was 3 orgasms in, and my truck staff had gone to the entire wrong place, 30 minutes out of their way. Pretty much ruined my day off. But then I had O 4 and 5 and it balanced me out, but instead of cleaning the house as I had wanted, I took a really long nap.


I forget how much sleep I lose when I just keep moving, until I sleep, and then I remember how much I need it. I still need more. But I have to be to work at 6 a.m. tomorrow, so it will just have to wait.


Wednesday, I have 5 catering deliveries to run, so in between those I will be hoping online for some G rated Jenni in the office. I may even upload some new pics tonight and I am thinking of making some weird 1-10 tip menu just for the office. Any suggestions?

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page