top of page
Search
jennibean6996

On the road again

I fly back to my relocation destination today. I feel like I have a bunch of stuff that I need to do today before I leave again, but I really don't. The kids are squared away. One is in Alabama racing his dirt bike and the other is at work. The house is clean, the laundry is done. My bag isn't packed, but it doesn't really need to be.


Anyone who says traveling for work is easy is full of it. It might be, if you don't have life responsibilities. It might be if you aren't gone for 6 weeks at a time and a long term gone of 4+ months. I have said it before, and I will say it again, it isn't like I got sent to Detroit. I did get sent to a beautiful destination, but it is tough.


So today streaming will be for airline snacks, like last week. I may broadcast from the airport if it isn't too busy, just to have my face on the screen. I have about 2 hours this morning, before I need to run 1 final errand. Find me, fuck with me, maybe even make me cum!


I have today, tomorrow, and Sunday to spend a lot of time of Chaturbate, then the work begins again...you know the real job. So feed me all of your tokens until then. I appreciate you.


Oh - and F the Bate yesterday for all of the streaming difficulties. It was a great day online, lots of interaction, orgasm, AND tokens. It is a rarity that you get all 3. Yesterday was a trifectta. The only thing that could have make it better was the server not F-ing up all day. Better luck today!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page