top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Oh no!

So, I had a great stream tonight. If every night could be this good, I wouldn't have to work as hard as a I do.


But I digress.


I was eating my soup. I was binge watching some more Dexter. A text came across my phone from my sister. She was informing me that she was resigning from my mother's POA and I was the new one.


Wait? What? Say fucking what?

Nah. Nope. Fuck you.


If you have spent any time in my room you would know I don't take orders from people unless I am naked. In the real world, I am the definition of female alpha. I am always in charge. I tell people what to do. I certainly have never and do not take delegation from my cunt of a sister. If you have followed along these months, you have heard me call her that before. We don't have a relationship. Not for many years and most likely never will again. I am fine with that. This stunt she pulled tonight, texting me notarized documents that I had no part or agreement too...has made me ill and is part of the shenanigans of our history.


How this effects the side hustles? I am not in the mood to be all I could be right now. I can't imagine this will go away immediately. I am not sure I can shake it off. I just don't know. Maybe masturbation will make it all better. I don't fucking know right this second. I am planning on streaming tomorrow night, but I have to go handle this with my mother during the day. I cannot speculate what the mood will be once that is over. Crochet or bate?


I am going to put a punching bag on my wishlist if anyone wants to keep me out of jail. My rage will need to go somewhere and it is probably best it isn't given to my sister.


xoxo

Jenni



34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page