top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Office streams or no office streams!

Hmmm...I really feel a type of way about maybe not streaming in the office. I love streaming in the office. Were you there the other day when I got a sight morning in the middle of a great stream? Fuck a duck! Right? I have to verify the space. Which I will, but one bad egg...can spoil a whole dozen. When my account got banned last year, it was also during an office stream.

IDK what the fluff is up with that level of cranky, but I really don't want to get caught up in it, and I don't want it to be a long term problem, like a permanent ban. When that happened last year, and I didn't know how it was going to play out, I created an account on myfreecams. I use that as a voyeur cam situation. I don't love the platform as much as a love the CB platform, but occasionally I log in over there while I am streaming on CB just to create a fan base. I could convert that to office streams, but I just really love my a.m. guys on chaturbate.


Oh and this is your reminder to create and account with my link > https://chaturbate.com/jennibean6996/?join_overlay=1&force=1&tour=dT8X&campaign=M1iLD&room=jennibean6996&disable_sound=0 < so I can get 20% of your token purchases - It truly is the BEST surprise and it doesn't cost you a thing more than you are already spending. Feel free to add a JB to the front or the back of your screen name so I know you did it. I saw a model post in her room, if you don't want to lose your primary handle, use your new handle to buy tokens and then tip the tokens to your primary handle. Not my idea, but it isn't a horrible one. I def don't think that option is for everyone. This is mostly for guys who don't already have an account.


In other news: I was legit in a mood most of the day until I got online tonight. Thank you guys for that. I have been in a funk over the sight warning on the office stream. I know it was a guy who wanted a private and I told him no. Then...I have taken up a new project for winter. No more afghans this year. I am going to teach myself to quilt. My mother was a avid crafter. Very talented and skilled at it. My creativity is more art or photography, but I like to do crafty things, I have to be taught or teach myself. My mother's mind is very small since her stroke, but I took all of my supplies over to her this morning and it was like she never had a stroke. She picked up my supplies and started telling me what I forgot and what I needed, and then that prompted me to say fuck it and take her to hobby lobby to get the things I had forgotten.


I drove home from the facility thinking about what I will remember when I am older. What if I have a stroke? What are the things that will come back to me like I never had a stroke? What will be the things that bring my mind back to life when it is otherwise lost? And then I thought about all the people close to me and what their things will be. I don't think I have a thing. I don't think there is any one thing that I am so enthralled with doing that it would come back to me so fluidly. That makes me sad. What does Jenni do when she is sad? First I might privately mope, then I will get on my grind to keep the vacations coming. Because, also, my son told me today that he says nice things about me all the time and I asked him what. He only had one thing to say "you work harder than anyone". I just want to say, that isn't a compliment. It is my worst fear. That, that is all anyone will ever say about me, because it is all I do.


With that said, I will be streaming every day in October. There will be a costume/outfit/role play sitch every day on onlyfans to celebrate the month, and to fill the vacation funds. I will be on the move again towards the end of the month. If I don't have a thing, and all anyone says is I am a the hardest worker in any room, then I am going to make vacationing my thing, and earn enough to not have to be the hardest worker in any room. Help a slut out. Living my best life, coming soon!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page