top of page
Search
jennibean6996

NYE - What you doing?

Send me a snap, message me here - let me know what you guys are up to tonight!


Cause...I am working. I am working at a private party at a 2.6 million dollar home on the ocean. LOL. I looked them up on Zillow. Bananagrams!


I doubt that I will be home before midnight, but if I am, you might find me streaming into the new year with a new O for you and me!


If not, I will be streaming tomorrow, most of the day!


In the meantime, today and tomorrow only - TIP 1000 tokens OR send me a $50 Amazon card, and get FREE entry into every single ticket show for 2020! Just do it - you know you want to!


I would say that is a pretty banging deal for 365 days of pussy play with Jenni - Spoil a slut!


I appreciate you!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page