top of page
Search
jennibean6996

November 2 - The update

Making November my bitch got a little frustrating yesterday. I obviously hadn't been to work in a week, so a G rated stream from the office wasn't in the cards. Meetings, paperwork, and bullshit, oh my!


On my way home, my son called and said he was coming over. That's cool, except, that was at 11:30 a.m., and he didn't go home until 7 p.m. As much as I love spending time with the kiddos, especially as they get older, mama had a plan. I also had an eye doctor appointment in there and dropped some serious coin on some new glasses because I am getting to be blind as a bad and need some bi-focals - YUCK! The plan got foiled.


So...the takeaway from yesterday is, I hit zero financial goals. I didn't walk away empty handed though. Phone sex was the big winner for me, per the norm. Some of that is because it is easier for me to do. The lighting in my house isn't so great, so sometimes after dark, the stream is just awful.


Tuesday, I am phone sexing now, while I multitask before work. G rated Jenni will be happening today when I get to work, cause I don't really have much to do, and the phone sex with commence again, once I get home from my mother's this evening. I wouldn't say that we are play catch up just yet. It is only day 2, but...the hustle is hard this month. So many ways to support the hustles without breaking your bank. I appreciate you for just showing up!


Oddly, today is the first day in a very long while that I feel like I have an actual plan. We shall see how it turns out. In the mean time. Boob tease?




36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page