top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Not so wish list Wednesday

I am almost rested up from my long weekend at work. I slept most of the day yesterday, except for my $300 trip to bath and body works (true story), worked today, and had some much needed family time tonight.


I have no material wishes this Wednesday, just wishing for peace in life. Mindfulness each day to remember how lucky we all truly are. We are all alive with the choice each day to simply exist or truly live.


A very delayed thank you for the generous wish listers from last week. You know who you are. Thank God I didn't have to go buy tide and Downey on Sunday night :) I am really not ungrateful, I am just really burning the candle at both ends right now and need to find some balance.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page