top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Not so Sunday funday!

After midnight last night, BOTH of my kids texted that they were on their way home or back in town, a day earlier than expected.


So...not so Sunday funday for Jenni today, but we did have a GREAT Saturday.


6 hour stream in the morning, another 2 in the evening. Orgasms a plenty, and tokens too. Lots of chat, equal amounts bate. It was overall a winner winner chicken dinner. Thank you guys who participated in shifting my morning mood and getting my head back in the right space.


Taco Tom really...really needs to learn to use better words in our communication. I am always very quick to just dump him all together, but I have learned to not do that with him because I think he is a good human, but...someone said to me in my evening stream that I shouldn't be online, I should be out in the world. The thing is, I don't really want to be out in the world. I am out in the world most weeks, excessively, because of the trucks. When I can be at home, I kind of just want to be at home. When I invite Tom over, I just want him to come over. If he doesn't (which never happens, until yesterday) I get in a mood. It doesn't mean I want to replace him. It just means I am overthinking replacing him, but won't really do it. I probably do need to do it though.


The # 1 reason I need to do it, he doesn't know when my birthday is. I get real stuck on this. One year, a few years back, he showed up randomly the night before my birthday, and I felt inclined to mention that "tomorrow is my birthday". I did get the VIP treatment that night, but literally have never heard the words Happy Birthday again from him. Now...I don't really care that much about my birthday, but that issue makes the difference in my mind as to whether we are actually "friends" or not. Do you agree? Don't you know when your friend's birthdays are? I get not knowing people you fuck, their birthdays, but we have been doing this dance for 4+ years now. Maybe this is easy for me to say because I met him like 3 days before his birthday and he was real quick to get a BJ out of that. Who knows if I would know when his birthday was, had that not happened that way. Oh wait, I would have because I vetted him before I ever let him in my house. The point for me is...4+ years I would say we are more than FWB, less than a relationship, but more than friends. Shouldn't he know when my birthday is? And if he doesn't (which he doesn't) isn't that a reason to just cut this shit out and move on from it? I really think it is. And you guys are probably pretty bored of hearing about him, and not hearing about how I am getting fucked on the regular.


So..you guys banged it our for me yesterday. I woke up getting lost in that bullshit. Thank you for the attention, conversation, wisdom, tokens, and kind spirits! You are the best! We really worked out way up in followers yesterday and I am planning a treat for 30k. I think I could have gotten there today if the kids wouldn't have come home, but I still think I can get there this week, if not by Monday night.


Find me online soon - dicking around at home, but not masturbating, and live from the office tomorrow :) It is a very busy week with a festival ahead, so you will mostly be seeing me in the office.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page