top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Not so slutty Sunday. But...

Guess who has the whole week off after today? Me, me, me! I will still have to do some work, but I really won't. Yay!


I will still have a lot of life stuff also, but I imagine I will have some extra chaturbate time. Mostly daytime, because I will still go sit with my mom in the evenings. I think I pressured my sister in to doing 2 of them this week though, because I like to be there for physical therapy during the day also.


What is on my to do list for the week you may ask?


Well, priority # one is to figure out what we are doing with my mom's car. I have been driving it because my son's car finally died. He has been driving my car. I had to pick him up at 5 a.m. this morning because he had been drinking all night. Good boy, that he called for a ride. Overtired mom for getting that call at 5 a.m. He was like...I'll take grandma's car, and I was like...it isn't up for grabs for you drunky. Does anyone know anything about a lease. I have never leased a car, and she has 18 months left on it. I want the dealership to just transfer it to me...but I haven't had the free time to look into it. That will solve a world of problems. My mother is never going to drive again, so this makes the most sense for the time being.


I have several doctor's appointments. You know I am all about that health and wellness, and I am way behind.


Did you know I have an Etsy store? Ha, ha, ha! As if I could have one more side hustle. It takes a lot of work to want to retire at 50, am I right? And Taco Tom wants a sugar mama. Not. I only run the shop for the holidays, but I am squeezing in one show this year, so I need to get things together for that. I would probs do more in person shows, but with my mom's condition, I really don't have the extra time.


I want to take my kids on a winter vacay. I have asked each of them to pick 3 places they would want to go. My older son has to give up his answers still, but I already know they won't pick any same places. So I need to work on that. Then I can also plan a solo vacay. I have kind of decided that my mom would want us to live our best lives, even if it meant she had to man up for a few days/a week for us to do it.


Oh and how could I forget the salon. I need a haircut, mani, pedi, wax, and maybe a fucking massage. I think I deserve it. Jesus it's been a long 90 days, and an even longer year if I am being honest. I think I deserve a treat. If you want to contribute to that, I think I am going to schedule those treats for Thursday, except the hair cut, she doesn't have appointments until November :(. This is the gift card link to the salon I go to >> PENZONE Salons + Spas | Buy Gift Cards + eGift Cards

Haircuts = $60 Manicure = $22 Pedicure = $37 Wax = $54


I will be doing a G rated stream this afternoon while I finish up things in the office, to be able to enjoy my time off. Slutty streams will be on the agenda all week long AND I have some more new lingerie to show off.


I hope you all have an AMAZING Sunday - I appreciate you!



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page