top of page
Search
jennibean6996

New Vids

I uploaded 3 new vids tonight. Sometimes I forget what I have in the archives of my laptop. I have been a naughty girl.


Bend me over Mr. Boss Man, and For the Spank Bank are a thrifty 25 tokens each. If I had to pick only one of them, I would pick the first one. It is a snippet of a custom vid I had done and one of my favorite role plays :)


The 3rd is, Such a Pretty Pussy. I mean...it really is a pretty pussy and 110% worth 100 tokens. If you don't splooge all over your screen watching this, then I don't know what to tell you, but I am thinking, it's not me, it's you! The orgasm at the end is really what you want to see. It times in at just under 5 minutes.


More videos coming this weekend! Any special requests? Shoot me a message! Custom vids? I do that too!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page