top of page
Search
jennibean6996

My 1st day off...

in like 6 weeks was today. Man-o-man did I need this.


I apologize for being absent online the last 6 or so weeks. Work has been kicking my ass. And with this winter relocation, my dance card is so full. I have so many adult things to take care of before I make this move.


To be honest, and let's not talk about this online, I don't really want to go, but at 42, this is where the road is taking me. Everything I love is here, in my world here. I don't want to be apart from those things. Would you? The ocean is nice, so nice though...


What I have been really thinking about, as I worked all weekend long, was dollars and sense. Get it, lol, dollars, and sense. The dollars don't make sense to me. It isn't what matters to me, like it seems to matter to everyone else in the world. Don't get it twisted, money makes the world go round, and I started doing this for a Hawaii vacation, that is now on ice, but it doesn't equate happiness to me.


However...if I could make an influx of money in the next 6 weeks that would offset what I am being offered, I wouldn't relocation. I don't see that happening on chaturbate, but here is what I can see happening - let's make me enough tokens to go to the desert before I leave for Florida. Southwest gift cards and tokens are the goal right now.


Gift cards can go to jennibean6996@yahoo.com

Tokens can be on or offline in my room. I am going to try to be around a lot more in the next few weeks, in between adult tasks.


Oh Lord, I have no idea how I got this underline thing going on - FUCK!


Whatever - I am heading over to chaturbate now for a few before I have to snatch up my son for the night ;)


I will be selling BJ vids tonight during quiet broadcasting time. My snap is temporarily out of order. I had to delete the app and I haven't been able to log back in. I am working on it.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page