top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Mugshot

Doesn't everyone have one? I do. I played this game in my room the other night. Who's been to jail? I have, can you guess what my charge was? The obvious choice would be public indecency, but that wasn't it.


This blog post is brought to you by my son ending up in the clink the other night. You might think I was bothered by this, and in some ways I was, but in other ways, I wasn't. He's a tough kid. I was mostly worried about the COVID situation in the jail.


What I want to say about this is that we live in a bullshit society right now. There are people doing things far worse than my son did, and are getting off with a slap on the wrist. Apparently if you are a blonde haired, blued eyed man you don't get that luxury. They aren't even arresting people on non violent offenses where I live right now. They aren't arresting warrants on non violent offenders right now. Yet he spent the night in jail.


I am the definition of mama bird. I will fuck my son up if he does something stupid. I will also fuck a system up that fucks my son up for doing something stupid. This world we live in today...it sure is something else. It makes me want to move to Mars. Who's with me?


On a lighter note, the night my son went to jail, Taco Tom and I were texted back and forth. Oh how I see some D, but I just couldn't. My head wasn't in that place. The truth is, I could really have used a nice good fucking to eliminate my mind from overthinking, but that wouldn't have been my encounter with him, so I just couldn't do it. And he and I are not close to the point where I wanted to share what was going on, and that would have been a tough one if he would have come over, cause once my son got booked in, he called, and I would have taken that call. It would have been like...oh hey...you just lay there while I spend 6 minutes entering my credit card # for the collect call. Oh hey there, just lay there while I spend 20 minutes on the phone with my son. Oh hey there, I'm off the phone...let's not talk about that and get back to what we were doing.


An antidote. A few years ago, right after my son moved out, I had a little daytime booty call on a Saturday. In the middle of getting a good fucking, my son showed up. We had an argument. I hid my booty call in my bedroom and told him to be quiet like a mouse. When my son left and I walked back into my bedroom, he asked me if I was o.k. I looked at him and I said "you have 2 choices, get up and leave like you were never here, or fuck me so good that I forget this even happened." He went with option two. He was a good soldier like that. I don't know that Taco Tom could have accepted me even saying that same thing to him. Mainly because I really think, though I have a lot of frustration with him, he's just a nice person, and my way to coping is inappropriate. It's not for everyone.


So...I am off to work today and tomorrow. There won't be any church with Jenni this week :( Sad, I know. Cause I really need to make back some of the nickels that I spent on my son's bail. The bright side, I am off of work most of next week, and plan on squeezing in some extra show times. Until then :) I appreciate you.



44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page