top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Mother's Day with Jenni

I am trying to spread the love of good mother around today. I will be starting out the morning on Chaturbate, then the afternoon with my actual children, then tonight at www.talktome for all of my naughty boys there - with a special show on Chaturbate at 9 p.m. est. Show some love today to your mother if you have one, and to all the hard working, non stopping mother's out there. Be kind. Remember, no one was ever a mom, until they became a mom. We are all just doing out best and hoping it all works out o.k.


Spoils are always welcome ;) Especially if you have a milf or mommy fantasy - it is Mother's Day after all!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page