top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Monday, with a bang!

Well...I had an early work day. Started early. Got to end relatively early. Only called my sister a cunt 1 half dozen times, instead of a full dozen. Took a treat of a nap. Well, it was a little longer than a nap, but that motivated me for an evening stream. Oh and there was more new lingerie.



Thanks to a generous gentlemen, I will now be adding a LUSH to my streaming time. For all the time I have been streaming, I have dodged the LUSH like the plaque, but I get a lot of requests, so I put it on my https://www.lovense.com/wish-list/mhao


I didn't ever expect anyone to actually contribute for it, let alone buy it. He gets the first show. Big thanks. Very generous and always appreciated. Obviously. We are going to see how it goes. Reason being: I have a cyst on my urethra. On one hand, it makes my pussy a snug fit for penis. On the other hand...it could be uncomfortable for me. We shall see. I will def update when that will be going down. I also think that could be fun in the office :) I am apparently really trying to kick G rated Jenni up a notch. LOL.


I obviously don't want to loose my job, but I do like the "danger" level involved. That is a huge turn on for me. #dangerdangerdanger


Otherwise my Monday hasn't been too bad. I vaguely talked to my boss about taking December off. He asked me if I could afford it. Hahahaha, if he only knew how I could afford it. Thanks guys!


I am thinking if I can't make it to this out of town wedding on Friday, we may be doing extended streaming time. My fave hotel on the beach opened up beachfront rooms for November and December and I may have to make an escape for that. It wasn't in the plan or financial plan for the month, so I may have to hustle a little harder for that.


I almost booked the flight and room last night, but I paused and reminded myself that I really want to take December off of work. Obviously going to the beach would be double amazing, during the time, but one plan at a time.


Phone sex guys: YOU.FUCKING.ROCK. You guys exceeded my goal for the week, and I have no words. Except...keep it cumming for me :)


I appreciate all of you.


xoxo

Jenni

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page