top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Monday - O - Monday!

Today actually starts a pretty chill week for your chaturbate slut. If all goes well, I will only be working about...ehhhhh….50 hours this week at my day job, which leaves some extra time for me to play! I do like the sound of that. I am thinking of treating myself to a hotel staycation on Friday night. I was planning on doing this a few weekends ago, but ended up having to work. It is the calm before the storm. Next week, I am working 80+ hours, so if you want me...better get me this week, cause I might just be too tired next week.


If you want to contribute to my staycation, tip 69 tokens, AND you will also get my access to my snap, so you can stay up to date on all of my snapping fun! Make sure to include your snap handle when you tip, so that I can add you.


For now, I am going to live stream cleaning out my garage a bit, lol. Maybe some naughty flashes will happen!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page