top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Mid week with Jenni

Woohoo! I have been off of work all week, and today is the 1/2 way point. Three more days after today to fuck off and do nothing. If you have been missing me on chaturbate, it's because I have been spending more time on talktome. The goal for the week is #sidehustle, cause I can't really go anywhere, but have the time to take off. Talktome is just more lucrative lately. It is what it is.


Shockingly, I have 2 tinder dates set up for this weekend. These things happen when I get bored with myself. One of them is an attorney (yaaaaas). Probably won't be asking him to stream with me. The other owns a men's cosmetic company. Not even sure how I feel about that, since I don't wear women's cosmetics. I have seen neither of their penis's. Should I? I mean before I meet them. I don't think so. I am really shallow about cock and if it is ugly, I won't go, and I am at least going to go to practice my outside world socialization skills. More info on that later.


I applied for a job in St. Louis yesterday. Not just any job. It is like my dream job. And since I am pretty well over my actual job...who knows what will happen there. I figure, what's the worst that can happen.


I went to the book store yesterday. 2 more books to add to the reading library for the week.


I am going to go to Barnes and Noble this afternoon and TRY TRY TRY to get my favorite candle that has been 100% unavailable - Firecracker Pop. I love this scent. And that is comes in a flag decor. Streaming tokens this morning will go towards the candle supply. Or you can send me an egift card for Bath and Body works to jennibean6996@yahoo.com


I appreciate you! And yes, I did say morning stream. About to go live in under an hour. See you soon!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page