top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Manic Monday!

I'm not manic, are you manic? Masturbation Monday is so played out, and I probably won't be doing any today. I may get some new dick though. I have a tinder date today @ 4:15 p.m. Random time, I know. I didn't pick it, but whatever.


I have put off this meeting because I am torn on the random hook ups these days. But...I'm going to do it. Why not? Yolo right? I am 98% sure I will ghost this guy. He is too clean cut for me. And seems very sexually inexperienced. And we all know that I like daddy's who take charge.


Who the fuck knows. I may meet him and have instant chemistry and want to fuck the shit out of him. I am due. Wish me luck!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page