top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Made it to Friday!

Yes!


Monday and Wednesday were my really tough days this week, and now it is FriYAY! I actually got the whole day off - which basically means I am still working from home, but...it is better than nothing.


I am about 30 minutes away from heading into the real world. Quick visit to my favorite senior citizen at 2, then meeting friends after. I am not, I repeat, am not, looking for a booking call while I am out. Oh wait, who am I kidding myself, I could really fucking use a booty call, and since going out into the world doesn't happen too much these days for any of us, I am def going to try to see what I can do.


Cock is a racket in COVID. Just saying.


I am planning on streaming tonight. If you see me online and I am crocheting a blanket, don't be hating...I get bored sometimes if no one is chatting. And...it is what I am making all of my friends for Christmas. What is the harm in multi tasking? If you would prefer I masturbate - vote in the token poll - make your voice heard. Last night, the tokens went to crocheting. Who knew yarn was such a turn on? I came anyway. It's always a choose your own adventure in my room anyway.


Enjoy your Friday, and if I don't see you before - there will be Church with Jenni on Sunday - time TBD.


xoxox

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page