top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Lots of Visitors - Schedule for the next month

So...the time has come for people to start taking advantage of my warm weather relocation. I don't really like to "host" visitors like that, like over night guests. I like people to leave. Except my kids of course.


My younger son is flying down Friday-Sunday this week, so count me off the bate for then. I will be back to streaming and horny AF by 10-11 a.m. on Sunday - so start saving your tokens for me.


The next week, I have the mom of a friend of mine coming to stay with me *sigh* I just don't know how to say no. She arrives on the 30th and *sigh* will be here on the 4th.


Then I go home for 3 days, the 9'/10/11 of February


Then more fucking company, from February 17th-23rd, a co-worker. Jesus taking the fucking wheel,I do not actually like people in my space this much, but I am sharing the benefit of my situation.


So, what does this mean for all of us? It means spoil the fuck out of me when I am here, because people are expensive. LOL. And mostly I will need to rage masturbate because too much people-ing, is just too much people-ing. Am I right? I'm not wrong.


Other than the 3 days my son is here, I will be online, off and on, because I don't actually need to entertain them, I am just giving them a place to stay. I can be creative with space and time.


Just don't forget about me :( I'm trying to do everything, and be everything, and just be all I can be. I appreciate you!

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page