top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Live, from the metal box!

So I am in the truck right now. I was streaming from the truck, but I started to feel a little sick, so I cut that out. I am at a baseball tournament today, and tomorrow. It got pushed back twice because of rain. I think the late start is throwing me off a little bit. It is a beautiful day out. My truck mechanic set this event up for me, and then I donate a % of sales back to hi kid's baseball team. People helping people. It is what should make the world go round.


I will be back out here all day tomorrow too, to finish out another 70 hour work week. Live from the metal box again. Jenni is tired. I wish I wasn't. I think I still have the stamina as 39 year old Jenni, but I have lost the heart. My heart just isn't in this anymore. So today, I am out here, and I am trying...really trying to be the best version of myself, but all I want to do is leave these trucks behind. Soon enough, I tell myself. Soon enough.


I feel like there are a lot of ways to keep me company today. Snap, Sext Panther, I am even logged into TTM for webchat right now, but not for much longer. It will get busier later. I have an employee meeting me out here at 4. That should pass the time too. You all know the hustle is hard with this one. My side hustle time has been slacking with these 70 hour weeks, earlier than they normally start. I miss it.





14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page