top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Lingerie Purge

When my son moved back in with me, I had all my lingerie, hung and organized, in what is now his closet. I have def not gotten back on track with that level of lingerie organization and I have amassed a LOT more lingerie in the last few years. What do you do with lingerie that you don't want anymore? Does that go to good will? Do I offer it for sale somewhere? Help?!?!


Here is the thing. Prior to streaming, I had this hard rule that I didn't repeat lingerie with different partners. If I wore it with Pharmacy Phil, I wouldn't wear it with Taco Tom. I didn't want to overlap the naughty memories. So there is quite a bit of lingerie I will never wear again, except maybe for content and even then...I have a LOT. Anything I haven't worn yet, with a partner, I will keep, because obviously it needs to be worn, in the naughtiest way. Somethings, I have simply grown out of.


Unless one of you comes up with a better idea, I am going to start listing it just on twitter. I am sure there are guys who want it. To wear, to sniff, to jerk off into. There might even be guys who want to buy it for their girl. Imagine that orgasm. Fucking your girl in my lingerie. Shhhh, she doesn't even have to know. I am also thinking...not so expensive in a purge.


Panties are different. Those are special. I do have a lot of panties too though. Maybe I will go through those as well, at least the ones that I have sized up from. Hahaha. And I have sized up in the last 4 years :(


Look for pics/prices coming soon! If you have a request, shoot me a message.




28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page