top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Lingerie Day!

I hesitate to even plan this, but I have. Planning in my world usually means that something is going to upset the schedule. We shall see!


So here are the deets:

9 a.m. EST Saturday morning @ chaturbate

Every goal I will switch outfits and in between we will obviously do some masturbating.

I have enough lingerie to do many, many, many outfit changes.


During the stream you will also be able to spoil me with lingerie:

1001 tokens will be to purchase me a new outfit

2001 you will be able to purchase the lingerie that I am wearing when you tip - USA fans only

or

you can always visit my amazon wishlist >> Amazon.com << I added a tab just for lingerie and moved all lingerie over here!


Can we get everything on my lingerie wishlist today? #ithinkwecan


I do have to be offline by 2 p.m. EST to watch the football game with my mom.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page