top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Life changes

Only evening shows this week. Your slutty milf is training her replacement at work. Oh, I didn't tell you about that. Hahahaha! Last week sucked. I am going to make the best of it though.


I need to make some life changes. Re-entering society is one of them. Exiting my comfort zone is another one. Getting myself back in shape is also a priority.


Yesterday and today, I did a 2 mile walk/one. I found a place close to my house, so I can actually walk to it. #noexcuses


The rioting has somewhat subsided today, but I had chosen to stop watching it this morning.


This week I will be all about the grind. Working a full week at work and going to prioritize fitness under that, and side hustles after that. I'll be around, but I am making some changes.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page