top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Let's not be so fucking serious!

Does that sound aggressive? I would hate to sound aggressive. Then I would match some of the straight rude ass mother fuckers that come online. It's chaturbate, not ending world peace.


I work hard for the money I earn, here, and certainly at my full time. Nothing in life is easy and there is no such thing as money for nothing or something for nothing. When I look at other cam models online, if I think they are doing a good job or are generally different or simply kind, I will definitely throw in some tokens. It's like being a waitress. If your job is service, than you have to provide a service to earn. If I go out for service and the service sucks (not food, service), I don't tip (yes, I am that asshole). Why on God's green earth would someone give $ to another person that they felt did not earn it? And then to make it better, talk down to someone that they voluntarily tipped, for not getting what they wanted. It's fucking chaturbate. It's not that serious. If my tokens suffer because I am not a greedy cunt, ooopsies, but I can promise you that I will do my best regardless, because that is just who I am, but my best will never be determined by your wants. Those are on you. Your personal expectations are also on you.


For me, in my room, my service is not always pussy, and it certainly isn't submitting to a single person's request or demand, regardless of how many tokens, unless that is pre-determined. At the end of the day, no matter how many tokens that you contribute, you are still in my room, and disrespect is not necessary. It's not that fucking serious!


I think I jive best in my room with the people who don't spent 24/7 online and have a life and a world outside of the computer screen. I am not judging those who never leave the screen, but I think those are the one's who struggle with the reality or the lack of reality there is in this sometimes. The token conversion to a cam model is literally 5 cents for every 1 token. Because I am not sustaining my life by camming, that doesn't bother me, but here is the rub on that, nickel and diming models is just that, nickels and dimes. Some of the requests that come my direction, especially for my ppm private rate...you can't be serious? And for me...it's not that serious. I'll pass. Thanks for asking.


I really appreciate the great guys that populate my room, and I hate to rant over 1 or 2 or 3 that just seriously need to get a real life blow job and relax the fuck up. I think it is important for anyone that reads this to understand that kindness is always appreciated, even ahead of tokens in my room. Don't be a dick and you won't have to see me dumb your ass down.


If you are not willingly, of sound, sober mind contributing tokens in my room, keep them. I don't want them. I don't need them. Please God tell chaturbate that you want a refund. If I am not exceeding your expectation at the single fucking moment that you hit the tip model button, don't do it...have some self control. Buyers remorse doesn't get to be a thing on chaturbate. It isn't that fucking serious!



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page