top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Let's brainstorm

I got online today, later than normal, but I did get online. About 15 minutes in, I took a private show that lasted well over an hour. Then I had to move on with my day. I think we all know I am happily token hungry these days, with my limited streaming time, but...I am missing my public stream time by taking the privates and then having to dip. How can we solve this problem? Let's brainstorm.


I could set ticket shows with actual goals to start the show, but we all know I can get too horny for that.


I could turn down private shows...but that is silly. Especially with my regular guys. You cum. I cum. Tokens flow. Everyone wins.


I could just do G rated shows for the fresh Flower (or diner) fund and we all chat and catch-up.


I like the 3rd option, but I know that isn't what you are all here for.


In other news, diner things are moving forward. Building inspections next week. Spoke with the lender today. Did some volunteering tonight, and back to work tomorrow for a long 3 day stretch of weekend. I am hoping to be online Saturday and Sunday, maybe even a little Friday, just because it is the last day of the month (token period). I am also going to my new favorite place for lunch tomorrow and their Sammies are priiiiicy and delicious. Maybe I will get online early in the office for a Sammie goal and catch up with some oh you I have been missing without the early morning streams!

32 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

1 comentario


John Mel
John Mel
31 may

The only time you turn down a pvt is when you're getting carpet bombed with tokens in chat. Don't worry about it, take the pvt.

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page