top of page
Search
jennibean6996

khfdshgshnsihgnjf

That is the kind of start to the new year I have had. I have no idea how it has been so many days since I posted. I was sick, then working, then busy, and back to working. I have only seen one sunset since the new year, if that tells you anything. I have been trying to get to the beach in the a.m. before it gets busy. That has def cut into my chaturbate time.


My apologies.


I have just been having a time of it. I will be online this morning tho :) Ticket show to release the orgasm(s) that I haven't had in dayyyyyz.


I also made my wishlist public again ONLY FOR TODAY - Spoil me and tell me I am pretty. That is my mood :) Or throw your nickels at me. That would work too. Nah - do both.


The thing about the wishlist is that it really tells a lot about the guy making the purchase. More than you might think. I really actually like that. Like, that someone takes the time to look at it, them pics out what "they" think, they want me to have. Everything from fresh flowers, to lingerie, even a stun gun (witch I really appreciated). It just gives me a little extra insight into the gift giver, a more personal touch :)


So, get to it, buy me shit and tell me I am pretty. I am really fucking needy >> https://amzn.to/2QvRKt9


I appreciate you!

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page