top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Kale > Dick

Ha! Oh the adventures of Taco Tom and Jennibean are funny. Tomorrow I am working a non profit event near Tom's house and he offered to bring me fresh veggies and spices from his garden. He is sweet, unfortunately, I am not so familiar with sweet. It is confusing to me. I am not sure what offering someone produce delivery is indicative of, but I am guessing it is more than a blow job.


He checked in with me when I got back in town earlier in the week and I told him that even though my hand was swollen from work, if he put his dick in my mouth and stroked it himself, that I would totally blow him. He responded that I was impressive. I said, nah, I just like to use penis to decompress. To which he then responded, no, I was talking about your job. Hahahaha, I was about a text or two behind in that exchange I think, or maybe I just think every convo that he and I have has to do with his dick in my mouth. Maybe I just like to keep it that way. I don't need him to tell me that I am impressive. I already know that.


Back to the produce though. Fun fact: He offered me green beans, and I declined them. He tried to persuade me saying they are so delicious, but nah, I don't like green beans. The kale though. He doesn't know this, some of you know this, kale is my jam. I fucking LOVE kale. Another fun fact: If a man, who's dick your sucking on the regular, offers you kale, you take it, and you blow him extra well for it, because you blow him, and he offered you kale. Which I suppose isn't a fun fact for you in the way it would be for me...the moral to that for you is that if a girl is blowing you, offer her kale, or something equal or greater to kale. Offering someone your dick all the time can be boring. Kale is never boring!




52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page