top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Just been working

Has it really been 11 days since I last posted? Wow! Even I am ashamed of that. There wasn't even a wishlist Wednesda. I have just been working. August is VERY busy for me. To be fair to myself, I think I have said that all along. I am a workaholic, and there are times that I work A LOT. This is just a side hustle.


Earlier today, I got home from work and I thought to myself, I am going to treat myself to a nap. Yep. A nap. I was tired. It was nice. I treated myself.


Earlier this week, I knew how full my work calendar was, so I invited Taco Tom over to help get me through. He is a weird bird, but it worked, for at least 2 days anyway. Then I got tired again. It's happens. I am 42.


My 6 month camiversary is coming up this week. Who knew how fast 6 months could go? I do. It flew. I would have liked to do something special for it, but my job isn't going to allow for that. I have a festival weekend coming up, and the following week is busy and then I am out of town for work the next weekend. Hoping to do some camming from the beach ;) I am sure I will put some things on my wishlist for that trip this week, if I can carve out some time to skim amazon.


I am also going to start selling off my extensive lingerie collection - WHAT?!?! Yep - I am a one time use girl when it comes to lingerie, and most of what I have right now was worn during my married lover time. With my upcoming move for the winter, I really need to downsize my possessions. Lingerie is one of them. As I get time, I am going to post it in my vid/photo set items. Each piece will include 3 emailed pics of me wearing it also, so totally worth it if you have that kink. When I think about the $ I have spent on lingerie, it makes me proud ;) I am all about that slutty, sexy, life. What I wore for Tom the other night...I may have a hard time parting with. It was bought off of my wishlist and it rocked his cock. And I really love it!


Enough of this for now - I am going to hop in a bubble bath and stream for a bit, just to say hey! Find me if I am around - I miss you too! xoxoxo



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page