top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Just a quick pop in

Working at this tattoo music festival this weekend - who knew it would be CRAZY. And not the fun kind of crazy either, busy crazy.


This slutty milf is beyond her regular tired, but it's been good. A few days in a cabin did me some good. Sometimes you have to get our of your own environment for a while.


I am really bad about that - I just work - and even though this is work, it is a big change of scenery.


I have literally only seen 4 neck tattoos in the first two day and am beyond disappointed in that.


Anyway...I have to start being my event hostess self and get day 3 done with. Back online probably Tuesday, although I might pop on for a break later or something just to say hey!


Until then - Sunday Spoils! I love coming home after work trips to amazon boxes. Just do! Or an amazon gift card for PRIME DAY to jennibean6996@yahoo.com

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page