top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Just a gratitude rant

I was just hanging out, got home from work, watching some chaturbate streaming, when out of no where this girl starts talking about how she has to do arts and crafts during her stream because it makes her feel less sad about not being able to pay her bills.


First of all, I do arts and crafts on cam because that is what I feel like doing.

Second of all, if I couldn't pay my bills I wouldn't be streaming while making arts and crafts, I would be figuring out how to pay my bills.


Then she says "and I don't think about how you don't have any money". Like what?!?!

Like the hundreds of viewers you have in your room don't have any money?? Or are you talking to yourself, cause you just said you can't pay your bills.


I think you all know the hustle is hard with me. I am not hurting to pay my bills, and to be honest, that makes every token you guys give me mean a whole lot more, IMO. You aren't giving them to me because you want to help me pay my bills, you are giving them to me because you appreciate me. And I appreciate that.


This is a cammer who usually makes more in one stream than I bring in, in 2 months on chaturbate. Give me a fucking break that you sit on cam and talk about not being able to pay your bills. That just rubs me the wrong way. And then I switch rooms.


I am all about the G rated streams. I get that. I am not about the G for guilt streams. Camming for a living is a choice and if it isn't working for you, or if you can't budget properly to make it work for you, it may not be the right choice for you. Or maybe I have never had the thought in my head that someone else should pay my bills for me. Plenty of people come in my room that never tip. I would never say "you don't have the money". Chaturbate is like starbucks to me. If I decide to give up Starbucks, you don't scold me for that, you just accept that I can't or don't want to afford a $7 coffee every morning anymore.


I have never been more grateful that I don't have to do that. I am grateful that I can jump on line and do whatever the fuck I want, for $1, $100, or no dollars, and hope that we all have a good time with it. For you guys who hang out, I know you appreciate the whatever I want attitude I have on cam. I also pretty well appreciate whatever you want.


So what I am saying if you aren't feeling the vibe...I appreciate the fuck out of you guys and I will never guilt you into giving me tokens or tell you I can't pay my bills, or you don't have money, so I can't pay my bills. Christ on a cracker. I'm all about the love. Thank you for accepting me for whatever I want to be, whenever I log in.


xoxo

Jenni







36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page