top of page
Search
jennibean6996

July Calendar for fun!

Starting July 1:

I am going to start keeping a schedule with my chaturbate time!

Finally, I know :)

I may pop online at other times, but I am going to do my best to be here when I say I will be here. 3 days a week, one day, one evening, and of course Church with Jenni!


If you would like private time with Jenni outside of the calendar, please send me a message through this page to schedule.


Effective August 1, I will be removing my amazon wishlist from all of my profiles, and streamlining those little extras in a different way. If you have wanted to spoil me from amazon, the time is now. August 1st the list will disappear.


I have a lot of different wheels in motion, things to keep up on, places to post, etc., and I am not the best at keeping up with all of that. So I am going to make some changes that I think will give everyone a better experience.


I appreciate all of you and I hope you will be patient with the changes!


And...because I am not that smart, click to view the calendar. If anyone knows how I can post it as an image, shoot me a message.


  • BIG thanks to James for helping me convert a PDF to a jpeg, especially when I forgot I wanted to do that! xoxoxo

  • Also - tuesday, June 30th - Daytime stream!




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page