top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Jenni gets a good fucking! Bout damn time!

If you have been following my blog since the beginning, Clark will ring a bell to you. He was my FWB when I started out on chaturbate, and he is also the cock in all the b/g videos you might have seen on only fans. If you haven't subscribed to my only fans, it is worth it just to see my cock sucking skills in one of the clips. You can find the link on my twitter @ jennibean6996.


I rolled back into town late Wednesday night, and I may have solicited this encounter. No shame in that. I have been such a good girl for the last 4 months. I earned this treat. Oh and a treat it was. I was really hoping that we would make a few new video clips, but honestly, I wasn't feeling like making it a monetary act, it was just a good time.


A real good time.

A real good time that I deserved.


I am not sure that the details can properly be relayed in a blog entry, other than to say that he has always been the most fun to fuck. And right now, in this world we are all existing in, a fun fuck is the move. Obviously not the most practical, cause of germs and all, but the way I figure it is that if I get covid 19 from that fucking, he has it to and maybe we can just buckle down together and have lots of sex!!!


I do anticipate new clips in the future, I just didn't feel like last night was the night for that. He and I haven't had sex in over a year, and I hadn't sad sex with anyone since September. Making videos for onlyfans was not the priority last night. Making up for lost time was.


In other news: Taco Tom, has also reappeared. I told him the other night that I do this, chaturbate thing...I am not really sure how he handled it. He is out of town right now. It is too hard to read his reaction that way. I am not really sure if I will see him when he gets back. I am kind of all about monogomy at this point in my life. I have no interest in fucking more than one person at a time, unless it pops my gangbang fantasy, lol. And to be extra transparent, he is really, really frustrating to me. I adore him as a person, but I struggle with his communication style, and sometimes it just feels like the effort doesn't match the reward.


I had to put a lot of thought into this before I came back, and I even told Clark last night, I knew that if he and I had sex, that I wouldn't have sex with taco Tom, because that isn't who I want to be today. A year ago, I wouldn't have blinked at multiple sexual partners, but today, it just isn't my thing. The truth is, I offered myself to Taco Tom first, but he was out of town, and I think that is just the universe talking to me. Not the right time. Unfortunately, he doesn't know of my angelic plan to not fuck or blow him. I am sure he will soon enough.


When Clark left last night, he wasn't too far from my place when he texted me that he "loved" spending time with me, and followed that with "that sounded needy didn't it?". I may not be in the place of saying that I l "loved" spending time with anyone, but man did I have a good time. Two loads of cum in my pussy was just not enough. Waking up this morning and feeling that feeling throughout your body, where it aches from good fucking. Oh My God! Such a good ache, and 100% not the Covid-19 flu body aches. Totally worth being such a good girl for so long.


Tonight I will be logged into www.talktome.com, you can find my link for phone sex on my twitter also, and tomorrow, I will be here bright and early for Church with Jenni - extended edition. See you there



88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page