top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Jenni and the Snap

Somedays I am really bad about the snap, other days, I am on fire. I try to respond to snaps, but sometimes there is a delay because of my full-time job. I prefer if you don't screenshot.


Please be understanding!


I have been purging my phone of my of my naughty photos and vids, so if you want to see Jenni in some NSA action, now is the time, because I am about to delete them all forever. You can get my snap by sending 69 tokens on chaturbate and include your snap handle in the tip notes so that I can add you. You can also head on over to the spoil me tab and find out how you can get added for no tokens!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page