top of page
Search
jennibean6996

It's time...

I went out this morning, black Friday of all days, and scored the luggage that I wanted for 1/2 as much as I would have paid on Wednesday. YES!!! Almost as good as the orgasm I had on cam when I came back.

I appreciate you guys for putting up with my packing and freaking out antics as I am trying to organize the last few days before I leave. My amazon wishlist won't let me change my address *grrrr* so if you were wanting to support my move that way, it is off the table.


I get really frustrated at times with the token conversion on chaturbate, especially for you guys that are really overly generous. What you are paying and what I am getting are two different numbers. I know most of you don't care, and you say that you wouldn't do it, if you didn't want to, so I extra appreciate you for that. I also understand that not every time I hop online, is not a time for that. We all have bills, life, goals, things, etc. Don't stretch yourself thin to be a big baller in my room or to send me gifts regularly. I appreciate the simple humanity of the non naked conversation at times. Of course I appreciate the extra vibes the tokens give me. It is crazy how it works sometimes.


With that said, I will probably be pumping some pretty lofty goals on the board over the next week, as I get settled, and have to spend some extra money (like on a suitcase). Do NOT feel like you have to get me there. This is not my full time job, like it is for some models, so my bills are paid. This is really just so I can spoil myself at times and look into the future with a bigger plan.


Also - unfortunately, I am going to have to block the state I am moving too, because I will be everywhere. If you are a regular in my room and I accidentally exclude you, shoot me a message and I will see if I can make exceptions to the rule. I have no idea. The bright side is that several states are going to get UNBLOCKED. So if you end up in my room and you never have been, lucky you.


I hope that you had an enjoyable Thursday/Turkey Day, which ever it was for you. I didn't do much of anything. My kids went to the family, but I stayed home and tidied up loose ends for my trip. Thankful for so many things this year and always mindful of how fortunate I am.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page